Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We believe that we are a pretty amazing car dealership, but we do not have a reputation for settling. That is why every day we try to be even better than yesterday. Even if it is just a little bit, we know it will all add up in the long run.

You can even help us out with that with your valuable feedback. We are here to serve you, and there is no one better equipped to tell us how well we are doing than you. If you have had a recent experience with us, then let us and the world know how well we did and if there is anything that we might be able to do to improve.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lorenzo Pinzon 26 Mar 2015
People were very polite. Everything went fast and smooth. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Justen Hamilton 26 Mar 2015
Brad was extremely helpful (as was the rest of the staff) and did everything he could to ensure that I had a great car-buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd Rochelle 24 Nov 2014
Good deal, happy with service. Staff was helpful .
5 rate
Cars.com
yOLANDA?mAZZAFERRI 10 Jun 2014
Excellent salesman! Very nice. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.wE WERE VERY SATISFIED. vERY CLEAN FACILITIES.wE HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer?krejci 05 May 2014
Great experience, everybody was very accomodating. I would recommend Rohr Max to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
javier?gonzalez 21 Apr 2014
very great experience, fred has great customer servive very funny guy and overall a good place to shop for a car they will work with you no matter what. will definetley come back in the future ti shop for another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard G.?Wall 08 Apr 2014
excelent car and service was empressive. very satisfied with my purchessd, will stop by the next time i'm ready to buy my next car, and will reccomend the dealer ship
5 rate
Cars.com
David?Jones 20 Mar 2014
Jacqueline castic the experience was intersting but we finally got the deal done. I wish could a full tank of gas.
5 rate
Cars.com
Madalyn?Harford 06 Feb 2014
Great. There is a friendly atmosphere here and would defiantly refer this place to other people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fan 08 Sep 2013
I bought my Honda Civic Hybrid on Aug 30th. The sales person was Joe. He is super professional, patient, and always smile! Doing business with him was very comfortable and the negotiation went perfectly. I got a good prize and also Rohr-Max did not do a bad business. I am still waiting my title and ...everything goes well right now. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact